School calendar 2022/2023

School Start date:
Sat 01 October 2022

 

Autumn term:

Saturday 01October 2022– Saturday 17 December 2022

Assessment:
03 Dec 2022/ 10 December 2022

 

Christmas Holidays:

Saturday 24 December 2022/ Saturday 31st December 2022

Spring term:

Saturday 7 January 2023- Saturday 25th March 2023

Holiday:

Saturday 18th February 2023

Assessment (partial):

Saturday 25th March 2023

Summer Term:

Saturday 1nd April 2023– Saturday 24 June 2023

Easter holidays:

Saturday 8th April 2023/ Saturday 15th April 2023

EID holiday:

Saturday 22th April 2023

 

Assessment:

Saturdays 10th / 17th June 2023

End of year:

Saturday 24th June

Total days: 33

الأهل الكرام، امتحانات الفصل الاول تبدأ يوم 03/12/2022، آخر يوم دوام قبل عطلة الأعياد هو يوم السبت 17/12/2022.